“We have worked with Motion’s transport planners on three major schemes in Guildford within the last two years and in each case we have been very grateful to have them as part of our planning team. We really appreciate the quality advice and support, and Motion’s willingness to meet at short notice when something is time critical.”

Jack Sutcliffe

 

 

 

 

 

 

“There were a lot of stakeholders involved in this project which added to the challenges. Motion handled it all really well and worked with Transport for London, the Local Authority and their external highways consultants on our behalf, resulting in a successful outcome.”

Shaun Reed,

LaSalle Investment Management

 

Contact

Offices

84 North Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4AU
Tel. 01483 531300
Fax. 01483 531333
click here for a map

8 Duncannon Street, London, WC2N 4JF
Tel. 020 7031 8141
Fax. 020 7031 8101
click here for a map

9 Greyfriars Road, Reading, Berkshire RG1 1NU
Tel. 0118 206 2930
click here for a map

Phil Bell

Managing Director

mobile 07795 424949

email pbell@motion.co.uk

Richard Bettridge

Director

mobile 07860 254766

email rbettridge@motion.co.uk

Steve Giles

Director

mobile 07827 888008

email sgiles@motion.co.uk

Mike MacCoughlan

Director

mobile 07741 573576

email mmaccoughlan@motion.co.uk

Jerry Muscroft

Director

mobile 07769 334279

email jmuscroft@motion.co.uk

 

Andrew Whittingham

Director

mobile 07766 522911

email awhittingham@motion.co.uk

 

James Bancroft

Technical Director

mobile 07980 303083

email jbancroft@motion.co.uk

Neil Jaques

Technical Director

mobile 07557 304223

email njaques@motion.co.uk

 

Phil de Jongh

Technical Director

mobile 07539 108844

email pdejongh@motion.co.uk

David Lewis

Technical Director

mobile  07748 845028

email dlewis@motion.co.uk

John Russell

Technical Director

mobile 07585 535214

email jrussell@motion.co.uk

Featured articles  

You’ll enjoy working with us

Click here or call us on 01483 531300.